FireDisc® Deep 24-inch Short Portable Cooker

Scroll for Additional Images

FireDisc® Deep 24-inch Short Portable Cooker
$379.99 USD
From
$379.99
$379.99

The Deep 24-Inch Short gives you the cooking versatility offered by the walled disc (large volumes of food, soups, stews and deep frying) with the shorter (24-inch) stand that’s easier to pack and store. This is the perfect model for shore lunches, since the shorter stand takes up less space in your boat, or on trips and treks where space is at a premium.

All other items in your order will ship if available. 

Description

If you're headed hunting, fishing or camping, you can’t bring your entire BBQ with you — but you can bring the FireDisc Deep 24-Inch Short Portable Cooker. It folds up and fits neatly into your trunk or truck bed. Once you arrive, pull it out, hook it up to a large or small propane tank, and start cooking. Get stuck on an uneven surface? No worries! The FireDisc Deep 24-Inch features an adjustable, 24-inch stand that ensures you'll always have a flat cooking surface.

Cleanup is fast and easy! After you've cooked that last burger or fillet, simply clean out your FireDisc with water, dry the surface, and wipe down with oil.

The FireDisc Deep 24-Inch has been hand inspected and is made from the highest-quality carbon steel available. It has been mechanically designed for ease of use, portability, and to deliver restaurant-quality results.

Made to last a lifetime, the FireDisc Deep 24-Inch comes with a 5-year warranty. Get yours today and become part of the family of satisfied FireDisc owners.

Videos
FireDisc - The Camp Cooking Solution
Jay Gregory on The Wild Outdoors
3 Piece Design
What's Cooking on Your Boat?
FireDisc - Seasons Better than a Cast-Iron Skillet
Rick Murphy seasoning up his FireDisc
FireDisc Fires Up Fast
Fried Fish on the FireDisc with Rick Murphy
Capt. Rick Murphy and lighting your FireDisc
Capt. Rick Murphy Walking you through one of his Favorite Products FireDisc
Knocked and Loaded Outdoors at Bear Camp with FireDisc
What is a FireDisc?
Spring and Summer TV Commercial
Fall TV Commercial
Reckless Kelly & the FireDisc Cooker
Attaching the FireDisc Adapter Hose
How to Clean Your FireDisc
Warranty

5-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY

Our FireDisc® Cookers, parts and accessories are virtually impossible to break. If you already own one, then you understand why. If not, then you’ll see when you buy one why FireDisc Cookers are so difficult to break, harm or destroy. However, if by chance in this unpredictable and wild world your FireDisc Cooker somehow breaks, we offer and stand behind a 5-year limited warranty.

downloads
Reviews
FireDisc® Deep 24-inch Short Portable Cooker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite way to cook. Love how you can cook so many different things.. and I don't need to worry about burning my house down! ;) No but really being a female, I don't really grill much and find them intimidating. And when I cook in the house I seem to have a problem with smoke... but this grill takes the flexibility of cooking indoors outside.. so I feel way more comfortable just cooking on my fireside in general.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for hamburgers and hot dogs... With the assistance of my FireDisc I am now an international chef! I have adapted recipes for Mexican street foods.. Asian Hibachi and Cape Cod Clambakes all with my awesome FireDisc - the more you use it, the better it gets. American made.. sturdy, cleans up with a hose... outdoor cooking doesn't get any better ( or more fun) than this! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Product! I loved this cooker right out of the box! Very easy to follow instructions and simple set-up. Once I had the cooker seasoned, it was time to try it out! Grilled my bell pepper and onions then dropped in the chicken for quick and easy fajitas. Even had room available on the surface for heating my tortillas!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality made I bought this item yesterday. I am impressed with the quality construction. The supplied low pressure adapter hose is not efficient the product. After 20 minutes 4 gallons of water had not started boiling. The stated 4 minute time is wrong! We changed to a real regulator and had success.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product I just ordered this product the beginning of the year, it seasoned up great and worked great, I really look forward to adding a firepower orifice to heat it up more! So much better than a propane grill with a huge surface area and no need to worry about things catching on fire!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my FireDisc! I have only had this a few weeks and I love it! I have cooked Philly Cheesesteak Sandwiches , and shrimp, chicken, and steak fajitas! I'm A big hit with friends while tailgating! Can't wait to trie more recipes! I think stir fry is next.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to cook on. This grill is really fun to cook on and is very easy to use. We cooked burritos and did all the cooking on this grill including warming the tortillas. It is very easy to clean up and easy to transport. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch product My wife bought me this for Christmas and I have enjoyed it more than any other cooking device I have. Fun to cook with and also very easy plus it turns out great results!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conversation starter! We live on the coast of NC. Southern Outer Banks. On the weekends we are boating and set up day camp on the Island of Shackleford Banks. People are always watching when we set up our grill and by the time we start cooking we have plenty of people stop by to ask us all kind of questions. We have probably helped our local vendors sell several grills. We cook more on this grill than we ever cooked on our old gas grill and it seems we are not making our stove in the house feel a little jealous. So glad I saw the commercial that Noah Lynk share for your website. We love this grill! Suggestion Box Note: Need a good carry bag/bags for hauling grill and accessories as well as being able to purchase disc separately. I would love to have the shallow disc in addition to the deep without having to buy another whole grill.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the 24" for Christmas - so far so good Got the 24" for Christmas and was impressed with the build quality. While everything I've seen talks about how sturdy these are, and how well built, it was still better than expected. Haven't done that much actual cooking, (last round I used was an old/leftover propane can that didn't have enough fuel to finish the burgers) I just got the connector so I can hook it to a full propane tank. Been good to follow the facebook group for inspiration and ideas.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cooking Disc I bought it last summer, at bucee's and let me tell you, it is the best spent money on disc cooking, I have enjoyed making soups, stews, gumbo, and even blackened some fish, very easy to transport and store, it fits in the trunk of my car! If you like to cook outdoor, this is the ultimate disc! Heck you can even make pancakes and eggs.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty cooker that should hold up! I've recently purchased this cooker and I am very impressed with the design. I've had many different style fryers over the years and this one is perfect for small batches of fish as well as for large batches by simply increasing the amount of oil used. The wok style pot allows oil conservation and provides an outstanding cooking pot.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Everything I thought it would be and more. It is hard to imagine that something made in today's world could have this much quality. When the Firedisk arrived I could barely move the box it was so heavy. Setup was simple and straightforward. Seasoning the disk was a snap and cooking on it has been excellent. Thank you Firedisk for a great product
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best grill ever! Excellent quality! FireDisck is the best. Cooked steak and soups on this grill...nothing tastes better. I think this is the most ideal grilling equipment compared to others that I already tried. I can use it in our backyard or I can bring it somewhere else for a picnic or beach getaway.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer Cooking Made Easy We bought our new 24" FireDisc Grill for a 4th of July celebration we were hosting. It was treated as instructed and fired it up to try it out before our party. We continually are pleased with such an easy way to prepare our summer meals. Thanks for producing such a unique product.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and Convenient Love my FireDisc! It's heavy duty with solid steel, and yet it can be easily pull apart for storage or go tailgating with it. We also use it when my wife and I need to make certain dishes the might leave lingering smell in house, such as fish or fried food.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY TO SET UP AND USE! I GOT MY DISC FOR CHRISTMAS AND HAVE ONLY USED IT A COUPLE OF TIMES, I WILL BE USING THIS COOKER ON A REGULAR BASIS. I REALLY LIKE THE EASE OF SETUP AND CLEANUP! I LOOK FORWARD TO MY FIRST EVENT TO COOK FOR MY PEERS AT WORK, HUNTING CAMP, OR SCOUTS!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Portable! I received this as a gift and so far LOVE the whole idea. I do alot of Volunteer work for kid programs in Agriculture. This system is going to allow me to cook for all of us and not use up precious space by hauling a one dimensional BBQ all around!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well built Just received my 24" deep disc, very impressed on quality of construction. Ease of assembly and only three parts make this a truly portable unit. Plan on using this at home and for shore lunch while fishing, exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set up/take down Purchased this to use at our property. Easy to set up/break down and legs collapse for easy storage. The variable temprature zones are good for multi-food cooking. Our son could not contain his excitement to get cooking!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility, oversized cooking surface & portable I have owned this grill for over (2) years. Never had any service or performance issues. I really like using the firedisc for fajitas. By far the easiest method to cook them at home or out in the field.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking Machine! Just cooked my first meal on the Firedisc, It is everything it is cracked up to be and more! I got it seasoned just right and made Nilgai Fajitas and they tasted better than ever!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product I picked this up yesterday and pre-seasoned it last night. Today I have cooked every meal on it. Super easy clean up and no mess in the kitchen. I can't wait to take it camping
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic grill! I have used wood pellet grills for years and love cooking that way, but the Fire Disc adds a whole new dimension to outdoor cooking. Fajitas are fantastic on the Fire Disc!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of set up and clean up. Cooks great My company bought one so we could fry fish it works great and we love the ease of set up and clean up. I would tell everyone to get one you can take it anywhere you like.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very nice design. Easy to setup and use. Can see many great uses for this product and would definitely recommend it to all of my outdoor cooking friends.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooker!!! I bought this cooker and immediately put it into service. Steaks, chicken and veggies turned out great. Everybody ate seconds!! Also easy to cleanup..
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to cook for the firehouse I recently bought one for our firehouse. We love being able to cook breakfast all at once for everyone. Looking forward to many meals cooked on it!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty! I just won this at a NWTF banquet. It was very easy breakdown and to haul home. Can't wait to fire it up this weekend and check it out!!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait Brought this home today and can't wait to start cooking. As an avid camper the FireDisc 24 is perfect for all my outdoor cooking needs.
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_FireDisc-Deep-24-inch, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_firedisc-grills
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q&A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102.12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;